3/1 Bailey AMPS 193 +5 254 PMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Bailey is in a good mood - the stole one of my pillows and slept on it beside my head most of the night. I say most because at some ungodly hour he decided to start play fighting with Tiggy on the bed! ON THE BED!!?!?! Not what you want at 3am. But at least he is feeling fine. Think the ear infection is clearing too since he isnt objecting as badly to the nozzle poking.
 
Re: 3/1 Bailey AMPS 193

Hi guys .. uh oh bailey, what are you doing fighting at 3 a.m.?? Don't you know your beanz need their sleep so they can take care of you all day? Silly boy .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 3/1 Bailey AMPS 193

Forgot to add - if I dont see some good greens today I may increase his dose... although I suspect the greens are coming.
 
Forgot the guys were coming to fix the house alarm today .. Lots of alarm going off (they had issues) and on for six hours and totally freaked the cats out. Especially Tiggy and it didnt help it was two big guys in orange suits and big boots.

Both boys were high during the day as a result (the cats, not the alarm guys..well as far as I know anyway! Lol)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top