Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday's Recap:
AMPS 214
PMPS 309
+3.5 255
+7 175
Good morning, LL!
I increased Ripley's dose this morning, from 1.5u to 1.75u.
Though it makes me sad to see her dose going up, I know it's what she needs right now ~ I can't let myself get hung up on the numbers.
All is good in Ripley's home!
Most Ps are in place, and she let me test for ketones (negative) while I was cleaning her LB. That's so nice and thoughtful of her.
We're sending vines to all who need them today!
Yesterday's Recap:
AMPS 214
PMPS 309
+3.5 255
+7 175
Good morning, LL!
I increased Ripley's dose this morning, from 1.5u to 1.75u.
Though it makes me sad to see her dose going up, I know it's what she needs right now ~ I can't let myself get hung up on the numbers.
All is good in Ripley's home!
Most Ps are in place, and she let me test for ketones (negative) while I was cleaning her LB. That's so nice and thoughtful of her.
We're sending vines to all who need them today!