GraceAndAngie
Member Since 2013
Good morning everyone!
It seems that I'm the first one on LL to see a new day so your weather report from the future: cloudy, nice and warm, but looks like it could clear up to be hot!
Yesterday's condo is here.
Last night I asked about whether or not I was getting enough tests in and if they were at the right times. Thanks Sienne and Kat for your responses. I had the feeling that I should be getting up again to do another. I just couldn't do it (was way too tired and losing capacity for anything) and slept through to breakfast/AMPS. Today I'll do a proper curve every two hours, and in future I'll know to get more tests in after a drop like last night.
Today
AMPS -- 151
Insulin- 0.75 IU
Yesterday
AMPS -- 162
Insulin- 0.75 UI
+3 ----- 65
+4 ----- 76
+5 ----- 76
+9 ----- 115
PMPS -- 160
+2.25 - 95
It seems that I'm the first one on LL to see a new day so your weather report from the future: cloudy, nice and warm, but looks like it could clear up to be hot!
Yesterday's condo is here.
Last night I asked about whether or not I was getting enough tests in and if they were at the right times. Thanks Sienne and Kat for your responses. I had the feeling that I should be getting up again to do another. I just couldn't do it (was way too tired and losing capacity for anything) and slept through to breakfast/AMPS. Today I'll do a proper curve every two hours, and in future I'll know to get more tests in after a drop like last night.
Sienne and Gabby said:Looking at your PM +2, I'd suggest that you plan on a +3 (or thereabout) test. You're seeing a +2 that's considerably lower than your pre-shot test. It may mean that numbers are going to continue to drop.
Today
AMPS -- 151
Insulin- 0.75 IU
Yesterday
AMPS -- 162
Insulin- 0.75 UI
+3 ----- 65
+4 ----- 76
+5 ----- 76
+9 ----- 115
PMPS -- 160
+2.25 - 95