Dyana
Member Since 2009
AMPS 101 sounds like a class, doesn't it?
Yesterday's Condo
Last Night:
427 PMPS
302 +4.75
99 +11
So, I'm bad for not testing at +8 again.
I was planning again to go against protocol and lower J.D.'s dose to see if I can get him to be blue/yellow or something like that, instead of green/red. Yesterday morning he was in the 500s and HI by the time I left for work, so I decided against the lowered dose then, and last night he was 427, so I again shot his regular dose. This morning, I finally decided it was a good time to give it a try.
At +11, Ginger was all super dooper in my face lovey dovey and wanted to be fed, as she often does. I made her wait until J.D.'s AMPS to be fed, and she scarfed and barfed :-|
J.D. has eaten his 1st Breffis.
I hope everyone has a good day.
Yesterday's Condo
Last Night:
427 PMPS
302 +4.75
99 +11
So, I'm bad for not testing at +8 again.
I was planning again to go against protocol and lower J.D.'s dose to see if I can get him to be blue/yellow or something like that, instead of green/red. Yesterday morning he was in the 500s and HI by the time I left for work, so I decided against the lowered dose then, and last night he was 427, so I again shot his regular dose. This morning, I finally decided it was a good time to give it a try.
At +11, Ginger was all super dooper in my face lovey dovey and wanted to be fed, as she often does. I made her wait until J.D.'s AMPS to be fed, and she scarfed and barfed :-|
J.D. has eaten his 1st Breffis.
I hope everyone has a good day.