2/25 Michelangelo AMPS 147, +6/225

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

Trying to get back into daily posting again. Been swamped with work and life and laziness. I'd be able to post more often on here if it were easier to do it from my phone. :lol:

I have a feeling his AM cycle is a bit of a bounce from his skipped AMS shot on 2/23 (or even the one on 2/20), so I'm not too worried by the yellows. He seems to be hanging comfortably in the 50s-60s on 2u so I don't think I need to decrease his dose; I just need to get braver and start shooting at numbers lower than 140!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top