2/25 Kismet AMPS 142, PMPS 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Courtney and Kismet

Member Since 2012
Good morning LL,

I am at work, but am sneaking online really quickly in between conferences to start Kismet's condo. I went ahead and shot our regular dose because DH is staying home until +6 and will get a couple of tests before he leaves. I will likely need to skip PMPS shot tomorrow night, so I really didn't want him to get off track more than necessary this morning.

Sorry I won't have much time to check in with everyone... I will likely read over some condos, but prob won't have time to post much. Let me say, quickly, congrats to Sarah + Jackson and Lesley + Molly! WTG guys! O-T-J!!!!!!! party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat

I hope everyone else has a a fabulous day and vines to all puds and beans who need them.

Yesterday 2/24
AMPS 141
+2--- 103
+3--- 108
+5--- 106
+6--- 98
+7--- 97
+10-- 117
PMPS 139
+2--- 173
+4--- 113

Today 2/25
AMPS 142
+3--- 118
+4--- 113
PMPS 141
 
Re: 2/25 Kismet AMPS 142

Hi guys .. loving these numbers kismet! Fingers crossed he just keeps on surfing for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Peter and Angela, thanks for visiting us today... it is so very appreciated.

I am absolutely spent. I conference with each of my students individually on the rough drafts of their major essays... 8 hours (15 minutes a student). I had a lecture to attend and reception to attend afterwards for a visiting guest speaker (I am the VP of the Graduate English Association) and it's expected that we attend all special events.

Sweet DH had to do all the testing today before he left (love him so much). I don't think I will be getting many tests in tonight. I need uninterrupted sleep. I think I could sleep for 24 hours the way I feel right now. I was recently diagnosed with hyper-t and started this medication that makes me so sleepy (well, sleepier than 12 hour long work days will naturally make you.) I am also feeling a bit under the weather. Stress just pummels the heck out of my immune system. I'm going to take some vitamin c, aspirin, an ambien and crawl into bed.

Kismet is happy and playful. (I think he gets lonely when we're out for long periods of time.) I am looking forward to curling up in bed with my favorite boys in the world and giving myself over to sweet, sleep induced oblivion.

Goodnight, LL. May all your kitties surf safely tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top