Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Good morning LL,
I am at work, but am sneaking online really quickly in between conferences to start Kismet's condo. I went ahead and shot our regular dose because DH is staying home until +6 and will get a couple of tests before he leaves. I will likely need to skip PMPS shot tomorrow night, so I really didn't want him to get off track more than necessary this morning.
Sorry I won't have much time to check in with everyone... I will likely read over some condos, but prob won't have time to post much. Let me say, quickly, congrats to Sarah + Jackson and Lesley + Molly! WTG guys! O-T-J!!!!!!! party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
I hope everyone else has a a fabulous day and vines to all puds and beans who need them.
Yesterday 2/24
AMPS 141
+2--- 103
+3--- 108
+5--- 106
+6--- 98
+7--- 97
+10-- 117
PMPS 139
+2--- 173
+4--- 113
Today 2/25
AMPS 142
+3--- 118
+4--- 113
PMPS 141
I am at work, but am sneaking online really quickly in between conferences to start Kismet's condo. I went ahead and shot our regular dose because DH is staying home until +6 and will get a couple of tests before he leaves. I will likely need to skip PMPS shot tomorrow night, so I really didn't want him to get off track more than necessary this morning.
Sorry I won't have much time to check in with everyone... I will likely read over some condos, but prob won't have time to post much. Let me say, quickly, congrats to Sarah + Jackson and Lesley + Molly! WTG guys! O-T-J!!!!!!! party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
I hope everyone else has a a fabulous day and vines to all puds and beans who need them.
Yesterday 2/24
AMPS 141
+2--- 103
+3--- 108
+5--- 106
+6--- 98
+7--- 97
+10-- 117
PMPS 139
+2--- 173
+4--- 113
Today 2/25
AMPS 142
+3--- 118
+4--- 113
PMPS 141