2/25/13 PurrFace PMPS 411 +2/372 +9.5/312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
What a good start of your day PurrFace!!! Maybe there are some green numbers coming.

What a great day in LL. New kitties OTJ, lots of kitties in successful OTJ trials and Carolyn's great adoption story and video.

Congratulations to all of them. I wish everyone a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace AMPS 124

Hi guys .. great number for sure, and I agree .. :mrgreen: isn't too far off! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace AMPS 124 +2/44

IMAGE_FF0F2A85-44BF-42EE-8BBA-F411BDA0A070.JPG

Well PF made it to the Lagoon. It looks like he decided enough with the increaseslet's give those decreases a try. We have our fingers, toes, arms, legs & eyes crossed that he SAFELY surfs the Lagoon today.

Thank you to everyone that visited our condo yesterday. Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace AMPS 124 +2/44 +3/55 +4/52

Gave him 9% LC @+2 and he came up to 55 @ +3. Gave him 4% LC @ +3 but I guess he needed a bit more of a boost because he dropped 3 points @ +4. Gave him 2 tsp of 8% LC @ +4. I hope that will get him up to the high 60s - mid-70s and that he will surf that range the rest of the cycle. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace AMPS 124 +2/44 +3/55 +4/52 +5/51

Dropped a point. Gave him 1 tsp 8% LC with a tiny bit of gravy from 17% HC. He should hit his nadir around +6.
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace AMPS 124 +2/44 +3/55 +4/52 +5/51 +6/61

Morning John, or I guess afternoon there in TX! What a nice slide for PurrFace into the Green Lagoon. I guess he liked that last dosecrease and wants a reducie. Have a great day and thanks for your visit.
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace AMPS 124 +2/44 +3/55 +4/52 +5/51 +6/61

Looks like that tinybit of HC Gravey turned him around. Didn't feed this time, I don't want him to get full just in case he drops again. Next test time he'll get some food.

Hope everyone is having a great day.
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace AMPS 124 +2/44 +3/55 +4/52 +5/51 +6/61

GREAT job, John, and good catch!!!! Looks like PurrFace was reading Gracie's manual on how to drop early and fool the beans!!!
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace +2/44 +3/55 +4/52 +5/51 +6/61 +7/71

Talk about coincidences. +5/51; +6/61; +7/71!
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace +2/44 +3/55 +4/52 +5/51 +6/61 +7/71

nice surf today :mrgreen: happy for yo PF cat_pet_icon , nice start for the week,, hope you guys do great this week .. ! maybe OTJ for us too one day
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace +2/44 +3/55 +4/52 +5/51 +6/61 +7/71

80 @+8???
Look at PurrFace showing off! :mrgreen:
Hi John. What a great job you're doing with him. :-D
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace +2/44 +3/55 +4/52 +5/51 +6/61 +7/71

Wow, PurrFace! Nice surfing today (with John's help, of course!).
And I love the numbers pattern. Very clever!
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace PMPS 411

Ole' PurrFace must have seen a shark while surfing the Lagoon and decided to get far away from it. I was expecting a bounce but nothing like this, but it is what it is. I reduced his dose to a fat 1.50 so I hope he clears this bounce soon.

Thank you so much to everyone that visited our condo today and gave your support and encouragement.

Have a great evening everyone.
 
Re: 2/25/13 PurrFace PMPS 411

What a great surf for PurrFace today! I'm sure this little old bounce will be history before you know it!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top