Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Last Post (2/22)
2/22 Recap:
amps 156 shot 1 drop
+2.5 97
+3 Vet for cerenia injection
+5.75 176
+9 83 Denamarin
pmbg 95 skipped shot as I was sick
2/23 Recap:
amps 126 shot 1 drop
+3 Cerenia injection attempted, but flubbed
+5.75 73
+9 Denamarin
pmps 97 shot 1 drop
+2 62 Fed LC
+3 74
Good Morning LL! I never did post yesterday, due to this lovely bug that just won't leave me alone. :roll: Friday Muffin's specfPL came back positive, and she was started on cerenia. She had one injection at the vet, and they sent 3 home. She was also given 50mls sub q fluids, as a preventative measure, since she wasn't eating anything but chicken. Yesterday I flubbed her cerenia injection - it was all running down her back.
So I hope today goes better. Her appetite is back already, tho, and I'm thrilled about that. Last night and this morning, she has rejoined the CPC!
Cleetus has fully recovered from whatever was ailing him and Oscar, who wasn't affected as badly, seems recovered as well. Still no idea what that was about, but I assume they got into something, since they both had it. I can't think of anything around here that it could have been, but who knows what's outside.
2/22 Recap:
amps 156 shot 1 drop
+2.5 97
+3 Vet for cerenia injection
+5.75 176
+9 83 Denamarin
pmbg 95 skipped shot as I was sick
2/23 Recap:
amps 126 shot 1 drop
+3 Cerenia injection attempted, but flubbed
+5.75 73
+9 Denamarin
pmps 97 shot 1 drop
+2 62 Fed LC
+3 74
Good Morning LL! I never did post yesterday, due to this lovely bug that just won't leave me alone. :roll: Friday Muffin's specfPL came back positive, and she was started on cerenia. She had one injection at the vet, and they sent 3 home. She was also given 50mls sub q fluids, as a preventative measure, since she wasn't eating anything but chicken. Yesterday I flubbed her cerenia injection - it was all running down her back.
Cleetus has fully recovered from whatever was ailing him and Oscar, who wasn't affected as badly, seems recovered as well. Still no idea what that was about, but I assume they got into something, since they both had it. I can't think of anything around here that it could have been, but who knows what's outside.