2/22 Shasta PMPS=210 +1=189 +3=102 +4=122 +5=141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/21 Shasta

Hello Friday!

Shasta is eating her breffis right now. Appy seems ok, but nothing special. I accidentally gave a fur shot this morning...watched the whole darn thing come right out the other side of the "tent" :YMSIGH: So, I did exactly what you're not supposed to do, I got a clean syringe, put in .3u and shot again. I know, we're not supposed to do that, but I watched at least that much come out of her and it's not soaked up onto a cotton ball in the trash!

She doesn't seem quite herself today. She didn't meet in my room when the alarm went off, didn't chatter w/ me as I fixed breffis, not even sure if she hopped up in bed w/ me last night to fall asleep. She gets into these weird staring fits and sometimes doesn't respond to me when I talk to her. :? All Ps are present.

Thank you, Libby (Hershey) for dropping by our condo last night. She did very well last night and now is back to her yellows so that mama feels better about leaving her for long periods of time!

Blessings to all the beans and their kitties. Healing vines for all that need them. Love for all the beans that have lost a furry loved one. And Happy Friday to all.

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=249 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=302
+1.5=264 (3% FF T&G oz)
PMPS=210 (4% FF Chicken .9oz & atenolol)
+1=189 (3% FF T&G .9oz)
+3=102 (3% FF T&G .70oz)
+4=122
+5=141
 
Re: 2/22 Shasta AMPS=249 +1=302

Morning Deborah,
Rats on the fur shot. I hope all is well today! Give her an extra little scritch from me and i hope she's back to her ol' self soon. Ollie was "off" this morning also. I hope it's something in the air and not our kitties feeling grumbly. have a great day. mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/22 Shasta AMPS=249 +1=302

Morning Deborah ~O)

:YMSIGH: on the furshot,but they happen :-| Good idea to reduce, even if you saw the furshot happen..
some usually goes in

Have a great Friday!
 
Re: 2/22 Shasta AMPS=249 +1=302 +1.5=264

HI Shasta hope your day improves and you see some pretty blues later and feel better too cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/22 Shasta AMPS=249 +1=302 +1.5=264

Hi guys .. sorry about the furshot this morning .. I hope that shasta starts feeling better soon .. sometimes our kitties just have their off days too .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 2/22 Shasta PMPS=210 +1=189

Good evening all,

Thank you to all who visited our condo this morning (Mary, Bruce, Melissa, Lisa & Devon). I ran home to shoot Shasta and she was 210 (PMPS). I fed her the normal dinner; she ate it all; normally, she has a food spike...was counting on it because I had to leave for voice lessons...and what does she do...she drops! Damn her for being a cat! :lol: She also had a little butt scooting tonight and her LB action (poo) is very minimal. :roll:

p. s. this is really difficult to write on condos using my iPhone. ugh!

I'll be back when I get home.
 
Re: 2/22 Shasta PMPS=210 +1=189

Guess she doesn't want you to be out tonight!

Maybe the butt scooting and poo issue are what made her not feel well today. Poor Shasta! I hope when you get home, you'll find a nice LB prezzie and a happier cat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top