2/21 Michelangelo AMPS 324, +6/103

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

I think I'm seeing that bounce from Michelangelo's skipped AMS yesterday. Not sure if I'm going to make it home at lunch to test him, so I'm kinda hoping this is his bounce cycle so I don't have to worry about him dropping too low.
 
Re: 2/21 Michelangelo AMPS 324, +1/325

Hi guys .. ok michelangelo .. not too low while the bean is away ok? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/21 Michelangelo AMPS 324, +1/325

Heres praying for lower numbers and strength to shoot low. Read the sticky's again on shooting low. Always
an encouragement. :mrgreen:
 
Okay, I guess today's AM cycle is still not a bounce. I'm now starting to wonder if he's going to bounce at all from his skipped shot? I would have thought I'd see it by now.... Can't really complain if it doesn't happen, though. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top