2/21 PurrFace PMPS 359 +2/393 +9.5/301

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Nice start for the day, a low yellow is much better than a pink. No A/B today so fingers crossed his numbers start coming down.

Thank you all that visited our condo yesterday. Another rainy day here, have a great day all.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace AMPS 205

Morning John, I'd call that a blue with meter variance. :-D I hope with no more A/B's PurrFace will see some pretty blues and greens today, Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace AMPS 205

Hi guys .. yes a nice start indeed .. this can easily lead into some blues .. and maybe .. :mrgreen: ? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace AMPS 205

Good Morning John and Donna....Nice start for Purrface...I'm glad you're done with the AB...hope his numbers come down, and one less thing to think about, morning and night.
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace AMPS 205 +9/159 +4/82

Made it to the Lagoon!!! haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace AMPS 205 +9/159 +4/82

much better than pink ! hope he continue the blue and green curve for you, no pink for you PF :mrgreen:

wishing you a nice day John
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace AMPS 205 +9/159 +4/82 +6/64 +7/63 +8/56

PF is doing some surfing in the Lagoon. It's been a while. I'm not sure if the green numbers are due to the increased dose or because he is not on the Clavamox since +4 (midnight) last night. It is nice to be able to put some green on the SS again.

Hope everyone's day (evening) is going well.
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace AMPS 205 +9/159 +4/82 +6/64 +7/63 +8/56

This is the PurrFace we know!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Yahoo and congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mary&ollie
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace PMPS 359

Well my worries about PF having a low number at shot time was unnecessary. I hope he clears this bounce quickly and gets back to the green zone.

Thank you to all that paid our condo a visit today. I hope everyone is having a great evening.
 
Re: 2/21 PurrFace PMPS 359

Lovely day for PurrFace. I think he and Gracie decided to take temporary residence at the lagoon today since the weather was crummy here and there.

I'd definitely hold this dose for a bit. Looks like it can do good things....hope he clears the bounce quickly.

Enjoy your evening, John and Donna!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top