2/19 PurrFace PMPS 207 +3.5/285 +6.5/286 +9.5/280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace had a very flat yellow day yesterday. He had blue numbers in both cycles the first day on the fat dose, 2/16/13 but mostly yellow from there on. I increased his dose this morning to 1.75. I'll be keeping a close eye on him today and especially when he stops the A/B. I think when he's done with the A/B his numbers will drop so hopefully he'll earn a reduction.

Thank you to all that visited our condo yesterday.

Wish everyone a great day today...only three more wake ups until the weekend. :lol:
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/19 AMPS 347

Hi John, Don't forget to put PurrFace's name in your subject line!!

Good luck with the dosecrease. I'm sure that his numbers will head down as soon as the infection has cleared. The antibiotics should be helping to bring numbers down already. Is your vet sure you are using the correct antibiotic?

Have a fine day,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. The 'fridge coloring book worked! Thank you!
 
Re: 2/19 PurrFace AMPS 347

Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice .. I hope it's just what purrface needs .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/19 PurrFace AMPS 347

Morning John, good luck with the fattened dose. Sometimes it's amazing what can happen with just adding a drop. Have a great day. We're getting some rain.
 
Re: 2/19 PurrFace AMPS 347 +2/288

Hi John :smile:

Hope the new dose "clicks".... I'm hoping the end of the ABs will help too. Funny, some kitties numbers
drop as soon as the ABs kick in, others (Simon for instance) stay elevated through the whole AB course.
 
Re: 2/19 PurrFace AMPS 347 +2/288 +6/148

Great a blue number. His nadir is usually around +5-+6 so he probably won't go much lower.
 
Re: 2/19 PurrFace AMPS 347 +2/288 +6/148

Yay, out of yellow and into blue! :-D
Hi John...hope Purrface is surfing right along for a long time. Woohoo!

And yes, he and Checkers have the same coloring down their noses. Adorable aren't they?
 
Re: 2/19 PurrFace AMPS 347 +2/288 +6/148 +8/118 +9.5/125

Looks like PuuFace is going to repossion his nadir to +8. After all of yellow & a few pinks these past days having three blues is great. I really hope he keeps me up tonight, not because of numbers in the low 50s - 40s but because he's in the 70s.
 
Re: 2/19 PurrFace PMPS 207

Lowest PS number since 2/14/13. Fingers crossed he'll have nice numbers tonight. Yesterday I thought I'd only have enough A/B for tonight but there is still enough left to cover tomorrow for sure. When you look at. The bottle it looks almost empty but it's deceiving.

Hope everyone is having a great night. Thank you to all that visited our condo. I appreciate it.
 
Re: 2/19 PurrFace PMPS 207

Hi John,
It sure looks like PurrFace is working it!! I hope it's a nice safe, 70s surf for you two tonight!! Would that be "That 70s Show"??
Work it PurrFace, Work it!!!​
hugs and scritches from us - mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top