2/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 AMPS 47 +0.5 52 +3 77 PMPS 356

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

I was so surprised I measured him twice and got the same number. Anyway I am stalling 30 minutes to see what he does. Does a stall mean a decrease?

Seems like he is in a good mood - having a snooze right now but was playing with his lion last night.
 
Re: 2/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 - stalling = decrease?

In this case, yes, a stall means a decrease. Numbers in the 40s at pre-shot are not shootable numbers and it's an indication that you need to reduce the dose.
 
Re: 2/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 - stalling = decrease?

yay! Thats what I thought but since I am trying to be aggresive I wasnt sure.. thanks!!
 
Re: 2/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 AMPS 47 - dose decrease

It is a new pen but its the same box. He has been doing good the last few days anyway so I think its probably that. The question is whether he can hold this reduced dose. I am not holding my breath!
 
Re: 2/15 Tiggy AMBG 40 AMPS 47 - dose decrease

FYI - I wouldn't have shot in the 40s. If you shoot this low, you definitely need to get a +1 and a +2. A lot can happen if you wait until +3 to get a test. Whenever you shoot low, get those early tests.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top