2/14 Zener PMPS 393;+3 330;+5.5 372

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Happy Valentine's Day! Zener is celebrating with a low green this morning. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm going to test again and see where he's going. He is rather impatient for breffis. :lol:
Liz

ETA: well, well, well. I am thinking of a skip and then we can get back to our regular shot time tonight.
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54

Morning Liz ~O)

Nice # to wake up to :mrgreen: Hopefully Mr. Z will pop up a bit, at least into comfortable shooting territory. ;-)

:lol: @ breffis. The outrage!!! :lol:

Happy Valentine's Day, have a great one!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54

Nice Zener! Bring it up a little buddy. At least he has on his green for Valentine's Day, instead of you know what. He wants his fuds. Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50

:shock: oh my.... and down he goes. Zener, dude! UP would be good. Good luck Liz, looks like a skip is in order. wow - Z-Man is on a roll!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50 skipping

Ok, my current plan is to skip this morning. Zener is very excited because a long-haired black cat was in his yard again this morning! I think this is the one the he had a fight with last Thanksgiving. This is not good. I may have to get out my live trap to scare him away.

Thinking of ailing kitties and grieving beans on this Valentine's Day. We are the crazy cat ladies because we love our kitties so much.
Liz
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50 skipping

Oh m gosh, Zener!! :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy Valentines Day! Come up some Zener to the safe zone. What a wake up call.
Oh no with the black cat. Hopefully it's a different one.
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50 skipping;+15 88

Wow, it looks like Zener kept on partying hard all last night! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good call on the skip, I think he is trying to send you a message.

I just saw a strange long haired black cat on our deck a couple of days ago too. :evil: I wonder if he's got a really large turf. :lol: Good luck discouraging him. Is this the same one that bit you LIz?
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50 skipping;+15 88

Great numbers for Zener :-D

We had a strange black cat here too yesterday - I doubt the same cat made it to CA, though :lol:
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50 skipping;+15 88

Hi guys,

Good call on the skip. And at +15 the Z Man is only at 88 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: !! Way to go, Zener! No bouncies now!

That black cat gets around.

Enjoy your evening and enjoy getting back on schedule. Thanks for visiting us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50 skipping;+15 88

Wow, what a way to start the day. I hope Zener doesn't bounce too much from the skipped shot.
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50 skipping;+15 88

Well that's one way to keep things interesting Zener! Don't go flying up too high for dinnertime! Happy Valentine's Day guys!
 
Re: 2/14 Zener +11.5 54;+11.8 50 skipping;+15 88

Wow Liz, what a fantastic day for Zener :mrgreen:

I really really hope, this isn't the same cat that Zener got into the fight with last year! That was nasty!

Have a great Valentine night :-D
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 393

When I first saw that I went OUCH!!! but not toooo bad for a skipped shot.

OK, you've had you fun Z-man, time to get back on schedule.

Happy Valentine's Day, a little late. At least you will have a free evening!

12943728879q5h46.jpg
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 393

It probably is the same cat that was in the fight. There just aren't very many cats in Flagstaff that are in the streets, too many dogs and coyotes.

Our hearts are breaking for Roni and Brad. We will miss Moonie something fierce around here.
Liz
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 393

Hello all, thanks for stopping by today and encouraging Zener and beans. And thank you for all the Valentine wishes. With the last name of Hart, I've always considered this our special holiday! :razz:

It was a tough decision to skip, but we had already stalled once this week and would be terribly off our schedule. This allowed the shed to drain a bit, us to get back on schedule and paws crossed Zener's BG numbers will get back on track quickly. As quick as those numbers shot up, we think there may be a bit of bounce mixed in with the skipped shot. As Roni would write "it's like a fur shot, one among thousands." :YMHUG: Appy hasn't been too happy today, so we added a sliver of appy stimulant tonight too.

I have to travel to Phoenix (2.5 hours away) tomorrow early morning to work at a wheelchair rugby tournament. I'll be gone for two darks. So, it's good for the night duty bean to have the evening off (maybe) since I'll be up and on the road early. Liz will be the BIC Friday, Saturday and Sunday morning. Thank goodness it's the weekend!

We are sending hugs and love to Roni and DH on the passing of our much loved Moonie. It has been such a week of loss here in LL. :cry:
 
Re: 2/14 Zener PMPS 393;+3 330

Where is the Borg Queen when you don't need her? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mike said to tell you who we see in Tucson is Gracies vet :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: we see holly burgess at Sunrise Pet Clinic at sunrise and swan...10 minutes away.

Happy valentines day! Safe trip to Phx Anne!
 
UGH, there is a reason we don't like to miss a shot. Of course, there's always something worse than stinky pinky!

@Marje/Borg Queen - Liz will see your post in the morning. She's already in dreamland. That is so cool you see Gracie's vet! :-D

Night duty bean is officially off duty with these numbers. Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top