2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
TA DA!!
http://208.131.143.77/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88593&sid=9acfd3dd3358e40382958b412c52e20b2/7 condo

I've missed you all!! There are some links out there that send you to a perpetual loop where you can see the board forums, but can't get there. Poor Rebecca must be tearing her hair out. Calming vines and good connection vines to you Rebecca. and many hugs.

Ollie is doing fine. His numbers haven't been wonderful but he's learning to be at 2 units. two times, he's gotten into the civies dishes that were filled with the 12% i was using for Ollie's reductions.... and our insulin vial was started in Sept,.. so that may need to be replaced. But, he's still working his way into good numbers on most of his cycles... just takes him until +3 or +4 and there's a bigger food spike than i'm used to seeing on a regular basis.

I've been praying for all our kitties. The rosary is going everyday. Please be well.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 6

Hello stranger. We all figured you didn't have the temp web page address but we didn't know how to get it to you. I found a Eurcie Power web page and sent an email to the address listed there to Oliver from PurrFace. I guess it wasn't your web page. Those folks are probably wondering what a PurrFace is :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glad to hear that Oliver is doing good. Getting 5 months of shots from one vial of insulin is pretty darn good. Have a great night. Oliver keep surfing the lagoon!
 
Re: 2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 6

Thanks John
That is our old web page... with an email address we don't use anymore. But somehow, i got your email in our new address... So Ollie says.. HEY PURRFACE!!!!
XOXO
mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 6

Hi Mary , ,, Nice to see you a gain , nice numbers Ollie .. I think he's doing good with this dose so lets hope he goes lower soon, same here cuz Noni been over 2 units for a while now I'm praying for a lower dose for both of them.
 
Re: 2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 6

Mary

It makes me SOOOOO happy to see how incredible he is doing!!! You are doing super with him, too!
 
Re: 2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 6

I can't tell you how much i've missed you all!!!

((Aseel))) So, our two babies can learn 2 units together!! I'll cross my fingers and say prayers for lower doses.

((Hi Marje!!)) I'll tell Ollie you said so!! He always responds happily to his Auntie Marje. Hopefully, he'll show you he can bring his +2s down just a little for you.
xoxo
mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 6

Hi Mary, we missed you. I'm glad John managed to find you. I was half tempted to send Mark a message via LinkedIn cause it was the only connection I found.

Oliver is looking wonderful in green again and seems to be adjusting to his new dose quite nicely. Neko joins him and Noni at working the 2 units, but she still has a little more settling to do. I'll show her Oliver's condo as the way to do it.
 
Re: 2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 6

Mary I was stuck in the same crazy loop most of the weekend too. Thankfully Ann & Maggie sent me the link to the temporary board. I hope Rebecca is getting a big discount for this mess.

It's nice to see you back and see Oliver in blues and greens today.
 
Re: 2/11 OliverTwist amps 174 +2 194 +3 109 +4 66 +5 59 +6 6

Hi guys missed you too, we were stuck too but finally posted yesterday. Glad to see Ollie doing so well! What a beautiful green day. HOpe you have a great evening
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top