02/11 J.D. PMPS 473

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
354 PMPS
158 +8.5
113 +11

I am waiting for J.D. to eat. I gave him a slightly reduced BCS dose this morning, as I will not be here to monitor.
I gave him some cypro about a half hour ago. I'm sure he'll eat MC. I'll go try a different flavor.
 
Re: 02/11 J.D. AMPS 116

Morning Dyana,

Sending good appy vibes to J.D. Have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 02/11 J.D. AMPS 116

Thanks. He could use good appy vines. He nibbled at some FF Trout Feast. I have prepared some soupy MC that I am going to leave out for him, but I would like to see him eating well, before I leave. It's going to be a long day at work today, besides thinking about J.D. all day, I have to train my new boss whom I haven't met, yet.
 
Re: 02/11 J.D. AMPS 116

Sending good appy vines to JD hope he eats before you leave. Nice start to the day for him. Good luck with the training today. Have a good Monday. Surf safely JD
 
I had to train two new bosses, today, at once :? and I'll be doing it at least all week, I guess.. and trying to get my own work down in between.

J.D. was 473 when I got home, but ate his 1st Dinner. Ginger has her eyes glued to outside the sliding glass door, because that darn rat is out there. I wish it would go away. I took down the bird feeder, and ..I feel sorry for the birds.

Anyway, I guess I better get to sleep soon, as this is going to be a long week. At least the two new bosses are friendly and appreciative.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top