Last condo was from two days ago, I couldn't get on yesterday. I missed my LL fix of the day! Neko's working off a bounce from a reducie yesterday followed by the incompetent bean doing a fur shot at the start of the bounce. ohmygod_smile
2/8 Recap:
AMPS 315 +4.5 228 +8 66 :mrgreen: +9 49 :shock: :mrgreen: +9.5 108
PMPS 148 +3.5 351
So we are down to 2.0 units!!! The last time we were there was early March last year. After Neko's very late in the cycle 49 (sheesh!), I gave her gravy. After seeing she was high enough, she got a quick tour outside, came in and headed first to the catnip pot, then went into DH's office and was a lap full of cuddle. I had wondered where she had gone - it was a half hour before dinner and normally she is like glue at that time of day. She was purring up a storm with a little bit of drool hanging from her lower lip :lol: and SO content. She also checked out the office shelf that is just below the heating vent. One happy little camper yesterday!
It is dry but cloudy here and Neko has had one tour of duty outside and is currently on DH's lap again, helping him read the newspaper. DH has a background is in computer networking, and when I described the FDMB symptoms his words were "it'll take a day or two to sort out", DNS tables are mucked up.
2/8 Recap:
AMPS 315 +4.5 228 +8 66 :mrgreen: +9 49 :shock: :mrgreen: +9.5 108
PMPS 148 +3.5 351
So we are down to 2.0 units!!! The last time we were there was early March last year. After Neko's very late in the cycle 49 (sheesh!), I gave her gravy. After seeing she was high enough, she got a quick tour outside, came in and headed first to the catnip pot, then went into DH's office and was a lap full of cuddle. I had wondered where she had gone - it was a half hour before dinner and normally she is like glue at that time of day. She was purring up a storm with a little bit of drool hanging from her lower lip :lol: and SO content. She also checked out the office shelf that is just below the heating vent. One happy little camper yesterday!
It is dry but cloudy here and Neko has had one tour of duty outside and is currently on DH's lap again, helping him read the newspaper. DH has a background is in computer networking, and when I described the FDMB symptoms his words were "it'll take a day or two to sort out", DNS tables are mucked up.