Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
2/4 Maggie
Monday
AMPS 214
+4 78
+5 41 Reducie to 4 drops
+6 79
+7 89
PMPS 131
+2 196
Thank you Barb, Wendy, Detective Poo. Liz, Roni, Ella, Carla, and Lisa for the visits after I logged off. My puter kept freezing up off and on yesterdat. Thanks for the reducie dose congrats and for the poo vines. It is strange that Mags is not doing well at all in both the pee and poo departments, but her numbers are good. The only thing I can think of is that she's not eating as much, still eating and drinking but not at the same level as before the UTI. The culture results may be back today and b/w, too. Maybe she needs another antibiotic. All is semi okay with Mags today, except she is still peeing half in and half outside the box. I just read in Tanya's CRD book that cats sometimes do this thing with the box when constipated, and it sure would apply to Mags. I gave her extra dose of Lactulose and Miralax. Cisapride dose cannot be changed
I hope Mags remains stable in numbers, as I was going to check with my neighbor in the next building to see if she wants company taking her kitty to the Vet at 7:30 this morning. Her kitty is not doing too well.
Detective Poo, I'm afraid no poo yet. I'm not sure how many days of no poo, but I know there was none on Saturday Vetty day, so three days. She's gone three days before though, so fingers and paws crossed today is the big P day.
Mannie, big time coffee needed today, thanks, Auntie Ann
Monday
AMPS 214
+4 78
+5 41 Reducie to 4 drops
+6 79
+7 89
PMPS 131
+2 196
Thank you Barb, Wendy, Detective Poo. Liz, Roni, Ella, Carla, and Lisa for the visits after I logged off. My puter kept freezing up off and on yesterdat. Thanks for the reducie dose congrats and for the poo vines. It is strange that Mags is not doing well at all in both the pee and poo departments, but her numbers are good. The only thing I can think of is that she's not eating as much, still eating and drinking but not at the same level as before the UTI. The culture results may be back today and b/w, too. Maybe she needs another antibiotic. All is semi okay with Mags today, except she is still peeing half in and half outside the box. I just read in Tanya's CRD book that cats sometimes do this thing with the box when constipated, and it sure would apply to Mags. I gave her extra dose of Lactulose and Miralax. Cisapride dose cannot be changed
I hope Mags remains stable in numbers, as I was going to check with my neighbor in the next building to see if she wants company taking her kitty to the Vet at 7:30 this morning. Her kitty is not doing too well.
Detective Poo, I'm afraid no poo yet. I'm not sure how many days of no poo, but I know there was none on Saturday Vetty day, so three days. She's gone three days before though, so fingers and paws crossed today is the big P day.
Mannie, big time coffee needed today, thanks, Auntie Ann