2/4 Tiggy AMPS 225 +6 176 PMPS 101

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/4 Tiggy AMPS 225

Tiggy, I hope you had some blue today, and maybe a dip into some green :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/4 Tiggy AMPS 225 +6 176

Tiggy, I hope you show your mommy your greens tonight :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/4 Tiggy AMPS 225 +6 176

Do you think I am holding the dose too long? He is on a high dose so his 1/2 unit increase is probably the same as a low dose cat 1/4 unit. Plus he seemed to settle out just as i hit day 5 of 6.5 units so I am wondering if I should be increasing by 1/2unit every 6 cycles instead of every 10?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top