asoolty
Member Since 2010
Good Morning
Last night
PMPS~295
+3~121
+4~119
+6~182
AMPS~194
+1~230
+3~214
+5~196
+10~274
Noni is still acting little crazy, drinking and eager to get in the bathroom, scratching the bathroom door whole day long or sleeping on the bathroom door step, she even pee outside the box near the window wear the bad cats fight outside and in the other room too. When she first did it 2 days ago I thought because the door was closed and she couldn't hold it to ask us to open the door as she usually did. but since its the 3rd time so it's confirmed. I called the vet this morning and asked her it might be the 3x Lasix so she said I can lower the dose to 2x and see what happen and if the breathing gets bad again I can take her to the hospital. She also asked me to bring some urine with me if I can to test cuz peeing outside might be an infection too as she mentioned some urine infection.
meanwhile she's napping and her head is inside the fountain.
wishing Noni and all the sick kittens a quick recovery and sending lots of healing vines.
Previous Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88327
Last night
PMPS~295
+3~121
+4~119
+6~182
AMPS~194
+1~230
+3~214
+5~196
+10~274
Noni is still acting little crazy, drinking and eager to get in the bathroom, scratching the bathroom door whole day long or sleeping on the bathroom door step, she even pee outside the box near the window wear the bad cats fight outside and in the other room too. When she first did it 2 days ago I thought because the door was closed and she couldn't hold it to ask us to open the door as she usually did. but since its the 3rd time so it's confirmed. I called the vet this morning and asked her it might be the 3x Lasix so she said I can lower the dose to 2x and see what happen and if the breathing gets bad again I can take her to the hospital. She also asked me to bring some urine with me if I can to test cuz peeing outside might be an infection too as she mentioned some urine infection.
meanwhile she's napping and her head is inside the fountain.
wishing Noni and all the sick kittens a quick recovery and sending lots of healing vines.
Previous Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88327