2/2 Shasta PMPS=255 +1.5=225 +3=114 +4=81 +5=100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/1 Shasta

Happy Caturday,

This is the first weekend I've had off in a while. YAY! It's a definite BTB kind of day. Will update more later, but as of the moment...all seems well for Shasta. I fed her FF Chopped Grill this morning (haven't had in a while) and she ate most of it...in 10 minutes!! LB, preening, playing and purring -good.

Blessings to ALL!

~Deborah & Shasta

new+carrier+Jan.+2013+%289%29+small.jpg

I like my new napping place. :-D

AMPS=279 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz; NO miralax)
+3=135 (3% FF T&G .6oz)
+4=135
PMPS=255 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & atenolol) increased dose to f.60
+1.5=225
+3=114 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4=81
+5=100
 
Re: 2/2 Shasta AMPS=279

Morning Deborah
YAY for a day off and BTB! enjoy them both! hugs and scritches to you and Shasta. thanks, i''ll be using one of those blessings. - mary and oliver
 
Re: 2/2 Shasta AMPS=279 +3=135 +4=135

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow - great day today for Shasta - a very nice low blue. Surf well little one. Good job on your fuds... even if it took 10 minutes.

enjoy that btb today - hoe the rest of the day is good too.
 
Re: 2/2 Shasta PMPS=255 +1.5=225 +3=114 +4=81

Hi Michelle, Mary & Michelle,

Today was a nice day to good back to bed! May have to do it again tomorrow!!!! Shasta curled up with me in bed. In fact, she was snuggled up on a pillow next to my shoulder, so she just sprawled out across the pillow, my shoulder and onto my chest. At one point, we were touching noses and I kind of wished I could astro-project to grab a camera and take a pic. :smile: Then it was all about running errands, cooking, finishing a few home projects and over-watching my little Shasta. Her appy has been ok today...nothing special, but ok. I increased her dose from .50full to .60 and we're finally seeing a green. yay!

Hope everyone has had a good day.
 
Re: 2/2 Shasta PMPS=255 +1.5=225 +3=114 +4=81

Yay for green! It has been a while. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm glad you have a somewhat relaxing weekend.
Liz
 
Thanks Rhiannon! I just got her new carrier last week, set it up, left for a second and next thing I knew...she was investigating! I stuck a pillow in it, left the door off it and put it in the living room where I can watch her. It's her new "safe" place...well, until the first time we have to really use it to go to the vet or on a long trip. :lol: Hope you and Shadow are doing well and enjoying the weekend!! Good night!
 
Aaahhhhhhh...how adorable is she in that carrier! And how sweet that you all had lots of extra snuggling time. Shasta loves her mama!

Glad you got all your errands done and had time at home with Miss Shasta.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top