1/30 PurrFace PMPS 323 +2/331 +9/268

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Well we had a high yellow late in yesterday's PM cycle and this morning he had an "almost yellow" AM test. Will hold his current dose for now but not much longer.

Thank you Ann, Melissa and Sienne for your visit last night. I hope you all had a great evening.

Wish everyone a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/30 PurrFace AMPS 308

Hi guys .. awww purrface, so close to yellow! Fingers crossed you start seeing some action soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/30 PurrFace AMPS 308

Morning Johm, hope PurrFace starts working the juice or there will be more juice added. Let's see if today is the day the dose threat works. You're giving it a fair chance. Have a great day.
 
Re: 1/30 PurrFace AMPS 308 +2/258 +6/246

Looks like a
IMAGE_D5E2DFEC-8E03-499E-943C-4AC71B43856D.PNG
day today.

Thank you Devon and Ann for your visit.
 
Re: 1/30 PurrFace AMPS 308 +2/258 +6/246

Hi guys well at least yellow is better than pink right? Hope the dosethreat works and you see better numbers tonight. Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/30 PurrFace AMPS 308 +2/258 +6/246

Hey John,
Flat yellow can be something coming!! Right PurrFace??!! LIke blues, greens.. bring it on!! dancing_cat dancing_cat Thanks for the picture of the LB experience.. i could have posed for that picture :lol: have a great night.. mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top