1/28 Tiggy AMPS 223 +4 187 +7 180 PMPS 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Still flat yellow. Still lethargic compared to normal and is starting to smell a bit like pee. Which he does when he is high because he doesnt clean himself as well.

This is day 5 of 6 units. Up to 6.5 tomorrow. :(
 
Re: 1/28 Tiggy AMPS 223

poor Tiggy , hope he comes down really soon so you can adjust and reduce the 6 units .. seems too much :sad:
 
Re: 1/28 Tiggy AMPS 223 +4 187

He might be bouncing. Or a failed dose reduction. See what the experts say.

btw i cant get your profile to work - it says I need permission. Can you change the preferences to "everyone with a link'?
 
Re: 1/28 Tiggy AMPS 223 +4 187

yaaay !! happy for you Tiggy boy xoxo great job .. ! (touch wood)
 
Re: 1/28 Tiggy AMPS 223 +4 187

Yeah you might want to PM her because the link you have now I can edit which isnt right either.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top