1/28 Tarragon PMPS 221 +2 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

Sunny start today. Tarragon had lots of greens this weekend and earned a reduction with 3 under 50. I had a suspicion he was bouncing and must have been going lower while I was at work. Anyhoo, happy furry purry this morning with all 5 p's present. Back to tbp today, but only 4 more darks until DH gets home. Yay!!!

Something I have noticed over the last month or so is that Tarragon limps on his back leg whenever he is starting to go low. I have kept watching to see if it was a coincidence and test right away if I see him limp. Weird.

Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Hi guys .. yes a nice sunny yellow for tarragon! Congrats on the dose reductiion, fingers crossed it holds for you guys .. that is odd how he limps when he goes low .. I wonder why that could be? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Morning. ~O)
Interesting on the limp correlation. I'll have to remember to pay attention to see if find there really is something to it.
Hope you have a good day at work ... and Tarragon has a nice run today.... Think Green, Mr. T.
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

Congrats on the reducie! I hope Tarragon likes the new dose. interesting on the limp thing. amazing with the subtle signs they give us. It is so nice on the happy furry purry this morning. What a nice send off.

Enjoy your day today - hope all goes well at TBP. :-D
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Morning Melissa and congrats on the reducie. Nice AMPS, too, for a tbp today! Yay for only four more darks and then DH home. Turnup will be so happy. :-D Let us know about the limp and coincidence. Mags sometimes has a limp on her front leg. Have a good Monday.
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Good Morning, guys,

Congrats on the reducie, Mr. T! Work that new dose, OK?
Interesting about the correlation between the limp and low blood sugar. It might be a metabolic reaction?

How wonderful that you only have 4 more days before DH returns! Enjoy getting through this one!!

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Congrats on the reducie....work it, T!!! Very interesting on the limp when he goes low....I wonder what that means??

Have a great day, Melissa!
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Morning Melissa. Congrats on the reduction and we have our fingers crossed that Tarragon hold it. It's interesting how he limbs when BG is low.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Morning guys, congrats on the reducie hope it holds! Weird on the leg thing, Scrabble dances around and chats a lot when he is low lol. Hope you have a great day and glad your DH will be home soon. Take care.
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Congrats on the reducie. I hope it holds. That's interesting about the limp and Tarragon going low.
 
Re: 1/28 Tarragon AMPS 224

Congratulations on the reduction, hope Tarragon works that juice and holds his reduction. Weird on the limping thing... I keep looking for signs with Zeus, every time I think I have something figured out, he goes and changes it up on me. :lol:

Have a great night,
Kathie
 
Wowzers on that drop! :shock: But I am happy to hear that he's feeling better and happy, furry, purry! Hope your vet or someone wonderful on this board has some good information to understand the limping. Blessings and hugs to all of you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top