Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
1/27 Maggie Condo
Sunday
AMPS 142
+3 64
+4 70
+6 74
PMPS 160
+3 135 Free Feeds
Morning
and do I ever need Mannie's extra strong Espresso! I overslept by an hour, cannot believe it? :shock: Mags kept trying to wake me up, thank goodness. I guess I had my alarm set to On and forgot I set it, and when going to bed, clicked the setting to Off! I was still up early enough to shoot. I got the syringe read 15 minutes early but forgot to set the timer to remind me to shoot and was off a whole hour! :roll: So an hour later acts like a reduced dose, right? I know I was really tired yesterday and forced myself to do the ole laundry thing and also a walk. The LR is down the walkway not too far, but not real convenient either. I also went to a neighborhood market for some food for the Bean. My throat was hurting, so I loaded up on a Zicam and cough drops. I feel okay today though, so maybe I just needed more sleep. I'll keep on taking the Zicam just as a preventative.
Mags got me up three to four times as I kept falling asleep, asking to be picked up onto the bed. Just another few days and I can order the steps.
No poo today for Detective Poo's report, but she did have nice prezzies yesterday.
Healing vines to all kitties needing them.
Sunday
AMPS 142
+3 64
+4 70
+6 74
PMPS 160
+3 135 Free Feeds
Morning
and do I ever need Mannie's extra strong Espresso! I overslept by an hour, cannot believe it? :shock: Mags kept trying to wake me up, thank goodness. I guess I had my alarm set to On and forgot I set it, and when going to bed, clicked the setting to Off! I was still up early enough to shoot. I got the syringe read 15 minutes early but forgot to set the timer to remind me to shoot and was off a whole hour! :roll: So an hour later acts like a reduced dose, right? I know I was really tired yesterday and forced myself to do the ole laundry thing and also a walk. The LR is down the walkway not too far, but not real convenient either. I also went to a neighborhood market for some food for the Bean. My throat was hurting, so I loaded up on a Zicam and cough drops. I feel okay today though, so maybe I just needed more sleep. I'll keep on taking the Zicam just as a preventative.Mags got me up three to four times as I kept falling asleep, asking to be picked up onto the bed. Just another few days and I can order the steps.
No poo today for Detective Poo's report, but she did have nice prezzies yesterday.
Healing vines to all kitties needing them.