Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
1/23
AMPS=410 ~1.0u Lev (27th cycle)
+4=465
+8=371
PMPS=387 ~!.0u Lev
+4=332
+8=359
AMPS=378 ~F1.0u Lev (increased dose first cycle)
+4=201
Yesterday
We did an increase of a bit this morning and in 4 hours, his number went down nicely. Hope he will be getting some blues now too. It is another chilly day here although the sun is shining. We are nowhere near the lows that you all are suffering through and we pray that you all wil stay warm and safe! Hugs!
AMPS=410 ~1.0u Lev (27th cycle)
+4=465
+8=371
PMPS=387 ~!.0u Lev
+4=332
+8=359
AMPS=378 ~F1.0u Lev (increased dose first cycle)
+4=201
Yesterday
We did an increase of a bit this morning and in 4 hours, his number went down nicely. Hope he will be getting some blues now too. It is another chilly day here although the sun is shining. We are nowhere near the lows that you all are suffering through and we pray that you all wil stay warm and safe! Hugs!