1/24 Pat's Shadow AMPS=378, +4=201

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
1/23
AMPS=410 ~1.0u Lev (27th cycle)
+4=465
+8=371
PMPS=387 ~!.0u Lev
+4=332
+8=359
AMPS=378 ~F1.0u Lev (increased dose first cycle)
+4=201

Yesterday
We did an increase of a bit this morning and in 4 hours, his number went down nicely. Hope he will be getting some blues now too. It is another chilly day here although the sun is shining. We are nowhere near the lows that you all are suffering through and we pray that you all wil stay warm and safe! Hugs!
 
That is a great +4. What time do you think his onset is on Lev? I'm just asking because in the past, I've thought J.D.'s onset was around +4, lately, I don't know anymore :-|
But, it looks like you probably got your wish and Shadow was blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top