1/23 PurrFace PMPS 483 +3/405 +9/319

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Overall a good night with an almost green at +6.5. Based on the AMPS, though, I guess he isn't done bouncing. Looking for some green today.

Hope everyone had a great evening and great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/23 PurrFace AMPS 296

Wishing you a nice green drop today PurrFace ! hope he stay good for you John, have a nice day too.
 
Re: 1/23 PurrFace AMPS 296

Come on, PurrFace: let's see a nice, slow slide down to blue or even green today.

Hi John, Enjoy your "heat wave"!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/23 PurrFace AMPS 296

Hey PurrFace. No more bouncing necessary. Just let your body adjust and enjoy the lower dose. You earned it. :smile:

Hope you are doing well John. Have a great day.

Karen
 
Re: 1/23 PurrFace AMPS 296 +3/279 +6.5/191

Wasn't able to test this afternoon. DW is I'll so we were at Dr. Then she took her AB without food and got very sick, vomiting etc. She's in bed now asleep. No great numbers from Ole' PurrFace.

Hope everyone is having a good night.
 
Re: 1/23 PurrFace PMPS 483

YIKES!!! Wasn't expecting that number. Fingers crossed that comes down. Fed the 2 civvies Wilderness Duck and he got a bit of it before I caught him. I believe it's only 2% so that shouldn't have caused it. We'll see what that night brings.

Thank you to all that visited our condo.
 
Re: 1/23 PurrFace PMPS 483

Wish DW get well soon!
Hang in there John, let Purrface work the juice. Maybe tonight you can have a rest.
 
Re: 1/23 PurrFace PMPS 483

Yikes is right! Hope he comes back down.

Sending Donna major healing vines.m hope she is much better tomorrow. She's lucky she has you to care for her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top