1/18 Michelangelo AMPS 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

Good morning!

We had a really high, flat day yesterday with his numbers. I'm in the office again today so no testing till I get home. I hope his numbers look better tonight because otherwise I'm thinking I might need to do another increase.... Then again, how long will stress affect his BG? I'm wondering if maybe I should hold off on changing the dose just yet till he gets more comfortable with the new kitty.

Speaking of the new kitty, my brother took him into his room last night to sleep. I think my brother finally has the cat he's always wanted Michelangelo to be. :-D And he has a name! I'll be creating a profile page for him shortly (aiming for today), but in the meantime, allow me to introduce Michelangelo's pet cat:

Mr. Henry T. Rockefeller
101_0413.JPG
 
What an adorable kitty and a terrific name! :lol: Hope you had a great day and that Michelangelo did well while you were at work.
 
omg that's just awesome! Welcome to the family lil guy! Hope Mikey decides to come down from there for the PM cycle - no more stinkus pinkus Mister!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top