1/17 Shasta PMPS=230 +3=141 +4=143 +5=160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/16 Shasta

Hello all,

Well, Shasta's am BG is back to normal....so let's see what she's got in store for me today! She just took her mid-breffis potty break...so that part is working ok. She was very chatty this morning and very lovey last night. She's been good with all 5 Ps lately.

Me, on the other hand...feeling worse today. :YMSIGH: No time to slow down. Students have a gig tonight and this weekend is a rehearsal/concert weekend for me. And let's not even get started on next week! :roll:

Ok, let's see if I can even do my hair this morning. Hope everyone has a great, pain free day, today! :smile:

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=228 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & miralax)
+1=257
+1.5=224 (3% FF T&G 2oz)
PMPS=230 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & atenolol)
+3=141 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4=143
+5=160
 
Re: 1/17 Shasta AMPS=228 +1=257

MOnring Deborah. I'm sorry you are so busy when you feel so crummy. Sending you lots of feel good vines. Hugs to you and scritches to sweetie Shasta. have a good day.. try and take care.. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/17 Shasta AMPS=228 +1=257 +1.5=224

Hi Mary! Thanks for the feel good vines. They are helping...at least when I keep moving! My back and neck feel so much worse when I've been stationary for any length of time. Not that standing all day makes me feel good, but at least I know that because I can't stand still...I'm always moving and keeping those muscles more flexible. I will pass along your scritches to Shasta when I get home. Hope you and Oliver are having a good day. Blessings!
 
Re: 1/17 Shasta AMPS=228 +1=257 +1.5=224

Morning guys so sorry to hear that you are still not feeling good! Sending healing vines your way, hope it gets better soon!!!! Nice low yellow amps, glad to hear things are good with Shasta! Hope you have a great day busy lady!!!
 
Re: 1/17 Shasta PMPS=230 +3=141 +4=143 +5=

Thanks Lisa & Michelle. Shasta's doing well tonight and I'm going to take more drugs before bed time...which I'm going to do early tonight! Shasta surfed a little in the mid-blues tonight. Saturday night is when I have to skip her PM shot because I'll be in Orlando singing. Must get sleep now! Hope you all had a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top