Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
1/11
AMPS=87 ~.5u Lev (40th cycle)
+4=77
+8=57
PMPS=76 ~.5u Lev
+4=60
+8=43
AMPS=65 ~.5u Lev (42nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and happy Saturday to yous! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She is moving right along with last night's +8=43 being her second <50 needed for a dosecrease while she is on her 7th day of solid greens so that equals out pretty well, no? Seems as if her Majesty is requiring a little bit of a decrease in dose, no?
Not that she cares one way or the other. :lol:
Just as long as there is food.
Today I am thankful for her pretty numbers and her sterling appetite.
She is being such a good girl.....and she seems happy...or is that too strong a word? She seems "content" which pleases her staff totally!! :lol:
Hope you all are having a great weekend! Hugs!
AMPS=87 ~.5u Lev (40th cycle)
+4=77
+8=57
PMPS=76 ~.5u Lev
+4=60
+8=43
AMPS=65 ~.5u Lev (42nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and happy Saturday to yous! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She is moving right along with last night's +8=43 being her second <50 needed for a dosecrease while she is on her 7th day of solid greens so that equals out pretty well, no? Seems as if her Majesty is requiring a little bit of a decrease in dose, no?
Not that she cares one way or the other. :lol:
Just as long as there is food.
Today I am thankful for her pretty numbers and her sterling appetite.
She is being such a good girl.....and she seems happy...or is that too strong a word? She seems "content" which pleases her staff totally!! :lol:
Hope you all are having a great weekend! Hugs!