1/8 Maggie PMPS 89; +2 124; +3 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Maggie Condo

Yesterday
AMPS 204
+3 91
+ 56
+5 83
+9 186
PMPS 161
+3 96

Thanks for the visits I missed last evening and all the Mags support, Carla, Detective Poo, Liz, Ella, Roni, Marje and Karen. :-D I'm up so darn early and then fade early evening.

Morning ~O) and a nice blue for Mags and no bouncy or food spike. My puter is slow/carrier connection problems, so if I am mia, that's the reason. All is well with Mags and 4 P's, no poo yet for Detective Poo's inspection. I think Mags may have had a green surf last night, as all her overnight fuds was gone this morning. She's feeling well, good appy, chatty when I'm in the shower. It's only 43 degrees right now, another chilly day for us but sunny later. Have a nice day.
Mannie kitteh Barista, both the puter and i need a good caffeine start this am, TY, Auntie Annealing vines for all kitties needing them,
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O)
Auntie Ann - I can do that! ~O) for the 'puter too! OOOOO - a challenge for the kitteh barista... OK - on my way - watch for me!!~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

What a beautiful start for Maggie today - woo hoo! I so love those blue amps. Well done Maggie. It is really nice to see her PS number down over all. I thinks she really likes this does, maybe getting ready for another reduction. Very cool Maggie.

Sending poo vines Maggie - Inspector Poo is waiting.... ;-)

BRRR! You are almost colder than we are - 45 here right now, more rains coming... I'd rather have you sun.

Have a good day today!
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153

Detective Poo, doing my rounds and you're at the top of the list, Mags. Nice start today, maybe poo and the lagoon?
Liz
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153

Nice start today. It looks like another great surf for Maggie. I hope she gives you the 5th P today.
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153

Glad to see Maggie doing great! Nice blue start for the day, surf into the green Mag.
Sending poopoo vines!
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147

+4 147

Maybe a flat cycle today. She had three breffifs, so maybe a drop later.

Amy, Yes a nice start and safe cycle. Thanks for watching for the 5th "P"!

Michelle, it is nice to see a lower blue AMPS. I tend to leave too much food overnight, but last night I tried a little less.
Mannie, I see you and many thanks for the wonderful coffee.

Detective Poo, thanks for checking on Mags. Still holding! I see Moonie had the Mooniepoo! :-D
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147

Good morning Ann. Nice to see Maggie in the blue. I hope you can get your computer going a little faster soon. It's frustrating when it's not running on all cylinders.

Have a great day and thank you for visiting our condo.
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147

Oops! Carla and Helen, sorry I didn't see you up above! Thanks on her surf and for the poo vines. :-D

Thanks John on the visit and computer. I have a combo package with cable and Internet and may be shopping for another carrier.
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147

Ooooh, I want that balmy weather. :cool: It's 35 here, right now, and that's nice temps for shoveling.

Bummer on the slow 'puter, Ann. :evil:
For me, having had dialup for 13 years, this connection with Verizon through my son's phone plan is amazing...but he complains when he's here, that it's slow. It's all perspective, I guess

Nice blues for Miss Maggie. Healthy, but letting the mama go out, if she so desires. :smile:
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147

Hi guys .. hmm .. yeah, flat so far this morning .. maybe gearing up for an exciting evening miss maggie? Hope the 5th P comes along soon .. detective poo doesn't like to be kept waiting :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147

Morning Ann and Maggie! Nice blue start, maybe a flat day today? Did you reduce her dose? Been chilly here too but supposed to get up to the high 60's today. Sorry about your computer that stinks, hate when that happens. Hope you have a great day and get a nap in today!
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147; +6 163

+6 163

Mags just had a little vomit! I think it was the bf and Miralax and not enough in her tummy. I gave her the 1/4 pepcid early.

Hi Barb, I used to have dialup, too, until no one could get me on the phone, so I upgraded! :-D Yes, I think these are permission numbers.

Hi Devon, I know on the Detective Poo doesn't like his students to keep him waiting! :lol: I think Mags is ready to throw a reducie number!

Hi Michelle, I didn't take the reducie, kind of hoping to keep her on this dose til it's worn out. I know the 56 yesterday was so close, and I could always do the two under 50 and one 50. I'll give this dose a few more cycles.
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147; +6 163; +9 137

+9 137

I went out for a short while and came home to find Mags leaving prezzies in the LB! dancing_cat She also came down for the +9! Detective Poo will be pleased. :-D
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147; +6 163; +9 137

Very nice easy morning for Miss Maggie! Sorry about the vomit though, hope it was just Scarf 'n Barf.

Sometime it helps to just shut everything down and restart the computer. It will clear out a lot of the junk that has accumulated and go back to your presets. it happens to me especially on Facebook and that always solves the problem.
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147; +6 163; +9 137

Thanks Ann, come to think of it, every time I access Facebook and then return to normal reading, E-mailing, are the times I have trouble. I'll try shutting down next time. Dang computers! :lol:
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147; +6 163; +9 137

Woohoo, Mags! :-D But sorry on the barfus. Hope those numbers come down.
Liz
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie AMPS 153; +4 147; +6 163; +9 137; PMPS 89

PMPS 89

Now I'm thinking with that 56 yesterday that maybe I should have taken a reducie and done a shave. I had two under 50's, and this wouldhave been a third if I counted it, even though it's not quite under 50, it's still a 50! I can still do it today, as have not shot yet. I have a very early medical appt. tomorrow so won't be home all morning to monitor. Any thoughts? She did have that barf episode earlier and had a little upset tummy, which may have also caused the drop.

Thanks Liz on the prezzies :-D looks like she has listened and come down to green, too!
 
Re: 1/8 Maggie PMPS 89; +2 124

Nice green for Mags! No ideas here but wanted to say hello. Yay on the prezzies! Sorry about the pukies but hopefully it was just a random thing. Have a great night Ann!
 
+3 130

Hi Melissa, thanks, it was a good prezzies delivery, and I didn't OD on the Miralax! :-D I won't go into detail. I went ahead and took a drop dose because Mags was feeling puny all afternoon, and not eating much. I'lll be gone all morning, so no monitoring, and lately she's been doing a dive at +3. I can always take her back up if she doesn't do well.
 
KNOW THY CAT!! And you do know Mags! Hope the drop reducie works well for her & she feels A-OK!
Moonie has a pukus sometimes, but now I give her pepcid every night to keep her tummy well--
Hope she will be nice & Green tomorrow--BiG Hugs & Much Love from us! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top