1/5 Muffin pmps 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne&Muffin (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

1/4 recap:
amps 274 shot f.25
+4 208
pmps 301 shot f.25
+2.5 295


Good Caturday Morning LL! Hope all you beans with "the cold" are feeling better.

Yesterday I wasn't able to get many tests in. Today will be better. I'm going to throw away this bag of syringes and start a new one tonight. I think these are innacurate, so I believe for the last 2 days the dose has been more like .25 instead of f.25. I'm going to try that before increasing her dose again - otherwise I should have increased this morning. This is the 7th cycle on f.25, and while she got into nice numbers on the 1st one, she hasn't been back there since - at least not that I know of :oops: She does seem to be feeling okay, and that's the most important thing. I know she's not feeling her best, yet, tho - there's been no playing at all since all this started.

Going to have to keep an eye on Shnookie - with the exception of an hour or 2 yesterday evening, he was in the house all day and night yesterday. I got 3 sessions of "Shnookie Shnuggles" yesterday, which was awesome. He actually spent some time under my bed, too - I don't think he's ever even been under there before. He's been a little picky with food the last couple days, too, but they all have been. So nothing alarming, just some unusual behaviors, which is enough to make me suspicious.

Shnookie woke me up this morning - right on time to get up for Muffin's shot. Made me think of Michelle's BJ. The bed was crowded this morning - Rumpy, Shnookie, Oscar, Cleetus and Kibby! I was pretty much pinned down. :lol: It sure is a great way to wake up, tho.
 
Re: 1/5 Muffin amps 277

I hope the new syringes work better for you, but if Muffin needs an increase, she needs an increase. it might just be for a few cycles to give her little pancreas a break.
 
Re: 1/5 Muffin amps 277 +3 165

Morning Anne ~O) ~O) ~O)

one has to love syringe inaccuracies... not! having similar issues with consistent markings. one would think that the zero line is just that, uh no..... Good luck with the new ones!

WOW on all those bed kitters. How nice! That morning wake-up call does remind me of BJ. :-D

I hope all is well with Shnookie.

Nice +3 for yu today Muffin - looking good. maybe some greens later?

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one. :-D
 
Re: 1/5 Muffin amps 277 +3 165 +5 103

+5 103 That's nearly green! I'll try to get a +6 to see if I can catch one, but I unexpectedly have the girls right now, so not sure it will work out. DD's car blew a tire this morning, so I told her I'd watch the girls so she can deal with that. I definitely got the better end of the deal! :lol:
 
We had 176 at +8.5. She was on her way back up. So I decided to feed her at +9 to see if that would help her pmps at all. Of course, I have no way of knowing if it did or not. Can''t wait til this pred is done with, so I can really see what's going on. I'm thinking either it's to blame for her weird reactions, or Ms P is really sputtering, instead of working most of the time like it usually does.
 
Hi Anne

How fun to wake up to all those purry critters!

I think it's time to increase Muffins dose to 0.5u. Also, IMHO, I don't think I'd try the +9 meals until she looks like she's about ready to head back to the falls. This pred is really affecting her numbers I bet.

Hope you are all well and Schnookie is ok.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top