01/04 Gentle +6 244 PMPS 312

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pat or DC and Gentle, Jan 4, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pat or DC and Gentle

    Pat or DC and Gentle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. macal

    macal Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2012
    Re: 01/04 Gentle +6 144

    Whoops....well that's a pretty good number for +6 with a skipped shot. Hope Gentle's insulin depot hangs in there and keeps his level low until PM time.
    It's hard to get up and go to work after the holidays. I think a lot of people are sleeping through their alarms.
    Hope you have a great day!
     
  3. Pat or DC and Gentle

    Pat or DC and Gentle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/04 Gentle +6 144

    thanks, and whoops, his +6 was 244 ! have a good one ! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page