01/03 Furball AMPS=284 PMPS=261

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jan 3, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. knolet

    knolet Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

    Morning Carla... Good luck on the increase. Have a good day at tbp, hope it goes by quickly for you.

    Kathie
     
  3. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

    Morning guys, hope the increase does the trick! Good luck on tbp today! Have a great day!!!
     
  4. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

    Morning Carla, nice report on your loving Furball. Good luck on the increased dose. Have a nice day and hope tbp isn't too stressful today.
     
  5. Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

    Morning Carla, wishing you luck on the dosecrease and hoping you have a great day at tbp today. I hated yesterday as it was the first day back after 10 days off. Really wish I could retire......

    Jo
     
  6. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

    Morning Carla :coffee: :coffee: :coffee: Good luck with the new dose. I hope Furball likes it, and that it will bring numbers down overall for her. Sorry for the return to TBP, hope it goes well. This is a good start for you today Furball, maybe some blues later?
     
  7. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/03 Furball AMPS=284

    Hi guys .. wishing you luck with the extra juice .. may this be the dose that works wonders! Have a great day guys!
     
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Thanks for the well wishes with the new dose everyone. It usually takes Furball a couple of days to settle into a new dose. I'm hoping Saturday, when I am home, will be the day.
     
  9. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Paws crossed! At least it's a very short week this week. :D
    Liz
     
  10. Barb & Checkers (GA)

    Barb & Checkers (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Carla. Oooh, a new dose :smile: I hope it brings Furball down to nice blue surf. :D
    Gotta be safe while you're at work :smile:
    Sat. will be interesting. :D


    Thanks for visiting Checks condo, with encouragement.
     
  11. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    New Dose?? Hope Furball comes down & plays in the blue & green Lagoon!!
    Looking forward to Saturday & Furball's great new numbers~~ Hugs & Love from us!!
     
  12. macal

    macal Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2012
    Perfect timing for a dose increase....like Liz said, this is a very short work week......thank heavens! I had to go back today too....everyone was wandering around looking sort of shocked and not sure what to do :D
    Hope you had a good day and hope Furball responds perfectly to the new dose (and waits until Saturday! )
    Have a great evening!
     
  13. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hi Carla,
    Furball looks good with this PMPS. It will be great if the new dose brings the results you want to see. Have a great evening. Tomorrow is Friday!!

    Ella & Rusty
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page