12/27 Leo AMPS 411 +8 313 PMPS 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Leo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday's "Rainbow King" Condo
AMPS 412
+5 184 <-- snow
+6.5 132
+9 79 <--- storm brewing
+10.75 55 <--- wind starts blowing pretty good
+11.75 62
+12.75 67
+13.25 75
+13.5 Shot reduced dose 1.5 hours late AGAIN (F0.75:1.31mm rather than F1.0:1.68mm)
+1.5 96 <--- not eating (left out 1 dinners, both MC)
+4 107 <--- finally eats a couple tsps of Chicken Feast (storm ended)
+10.3 427 <--- since +4, has eaten TWO of three dinners.
AMPS 411

This cat is killing me. :!: Wendy dubbed him Rainbow King last night. Not a sobriquet I'd prefer, little fart cat.

Good morning! ~O) ~O) ~O) I need to place an order with my favorite Barista, who've I've neglected to order from in quite a while. :cry:

We had snow and then a wind storm again last night, right as Leo did one of his day-long slides from red to green. I delayed 1.5 hours and then gave food to see if he would eat. He didn't. But I suspected he would be coming up, so I shot a BCS and got up in the night. He didn't touch food until the storm ended around +5ish, and then he ate 2 of his 3 dinners *completely*. Musta been starving. Other than that (constant) adventure, he is fine, playing, preening, etc. He stalks Molly some but they are sort of coexisting a little better.

Hugs and vines to all the kittehs, especially to (((Amy))) and (((Melanie))).
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

It's kind of reassuring to see someone else's spreadsheet as colourful as Papaya's . . . ;-)
I hope Leo gets to liking those blues and greens more! Have a good one.
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

Lisa & Leo said:
Yesterday's Condo
This cat is killing me. :!: Wendy dubbed him Rainbow King last night. Not a sobriquet I'd prefer, little fart cat.

.
:lol:

Leo get it together and give your Momma a break :lol:

Hoping for a slide down into the blues and a relatively noneventful day for you both.

Have a good day :smile:
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

Leo, you are a little stinker!! Glad you finally ate after the storms died down. Isn't it amazing how weather affects them so much!? Hope he comes down nice and smoothly from that red and doesn't pull any more drama-filled plummets today and tonight (or ever...yeah right...wishful thinking!). Have a great day, Lisa and Leo!
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

Morning Lisa and Leo! Boy he never leaves you a dull moment does he lol?! I like little fart cat lol too cute! Congrats on the BCS! hope you have a great day and Leo doesn't dive bomb again today. Take care.
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

Hi Amy - what a story Papaya has! I love the picture, although it takes an entirely different turn when you read the story~ :o :-D :-D Boy, I'm looking at Papaya's ss and I think I'm looking at Leo's! Thank you for the green and blue wishes - I'm sending you the same!

Hi Alanna - Yeah, he's a stinker! :-D :-D :-D So far it's uneventful ... he will bounce today and head down in the evening I'm guessing. Have a good day!

Hi Deborah - he is, isn't he? Hopefully no plummets - since I BCS'ed him, he should ride high for a couple cycles but we will see! Wishful thinking is ... so ... wishful ohmygod_smile

HI Michelle - Thanks for your anti-dive-bomb wishes - I think we are okay for today and at least the first part of the night. The BCS should slow him down a bit!

Thanks all for stopping by!
Lisa & Leo
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

Leo certainly enjoys the thrills of a steep curve, doesnt he?

Thank you for all your thoughts and prayers, Lisa. The wonderful people of LL have really helped us start to work our way through...
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

OK Leo, Tess has hold of the ropes already and will swing over to catch you too! Hmmm, I think Z-man is going to need a little help pulling both of you down. I hope Leo's numbers don't get too bad as you get him back on schedule.
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

Hey Leo. No dips for you huh? Unless you did something drastic in the past couple hours. Hope you have a good night and just settle your little butt down! :smile:

Have a great night Lisa.

Karen
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

Hopefully Leo will give you a break tonight and let you get some sleep and slide down tomorrow.
 
Re: 12/27 Leo AMPS 411

For every Rainbow King, there is a Rainbow Queen. Queen Neko is happy to have Leo join her in that royal court. :lol: I think Zener is going to have his hands full with Tess, Leo, and Neko all needing a pull down today.

Poor Leo and the storm. It's odd that a former outdoor kitty would be so frightened of the weather when he is inside. Give him some extra hugs from us.
 
HI all - an expected slide today, although not a horrific one. Should see some nice numbers tonight and hopefully nothing too green!

Wendy - I wondered the same thing, but I think he must have been traumatized outside as a kitten and it has something to do with his fear of storms. Queen Neko is officially accepted into the Court of Leo the King of Farts and Rainbows!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top