Wendy&Tiggy(GA) Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2012 #1 Previous condo Bailey is doing great. If he keeps this up maybe he will earn a dose reduction. Only 3 more days (not including today) of work before I am off for Xmas.. yippee!!
Previous condo Bailey is doing great. If he keeps this up maybe he will earn a dose reduction. Only 3 more days (not including today) of work before I am off for Xmas.. yippee!!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Dec 17, 2012 #2 Re: 12/17 Bailey AMPS 158 Hi guys .. very nice start to the day! I hope the work week flies by for you .. have a great day!
Re: 12/17 Bailey AMPS 158 Hi guys .. very nice start to the day! I hope the work week flies by for you .. have a great day!