12/13-Tip-AMPS-414 +3-325 +10-267 PMPS-363 +2-408 +6-264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
12/12 condo

AMPS - 414
+3 - 325
+10 - 267
PMPS - 363
+2 - 408
+6 - 264

Managed to get 2 whole hours of play in with Tip, wow! :) In between meals, when she'd complain for food, I'd instead distract her by playing instead. Thinking I'm going to have to increase again, shame because her PMPS last night was so good! What's everyone elses thoughts? Good idea to increase? Since the protocol says to, but I want to make sure nobody sees anything I don't first.
 
She is getting nadirs below 200 and the protocol states to hold the dose 3-5 consecutive cycles days if nadirs are below 200.
However, her nadirs are pretty high blue so if she doesn't come down tonight, I'd increase her in the morning.
 
Okay. Would that be 3-5 cycles after the initial 6 cycles for a new dose? Just want to make sure I have that part clear. But if she doesn't come down, I'll do the increase tomorrow morning.
 
Sorry....that was a typo...it should have been 3-5 days (6-10 consecutive cycles). And that is from the time you increase the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top