12/11 Raja AMPS=121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
12/10
AMPS=169 ~.5u Lev
+4=141
+8=143
PMPS=97 ~.5u Lev
+4=151
+8=98
AMPS=121 ~F.5u Lev (1st cycle increased dose)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. I decided to increase her dose a little this morning. I never lowered the insulin dose for when we were away so she has been on the .5u for a long time. Maybe the little bit more will bring her back to her nice greens.

She is quite a funny kitty. She always seems to be fully aware of everything that is going on...or what is supposed to be going on around here. I just realized that for the first time, SHE was the one who met me in the hallway at 3:40am and 7:40am. SHE was the one who actually came into the bathroom with me and watched to make sure I was on the right track...getting ready for HER snacks and not going back to bed!
Usually, Shadow joins me with a purring "good morning" song. But last night, he wasn't around.
The Queen of Hearts was there though. :lol:
Watching. :shock:
Waiting. :roll:
And SHE led me down the hallway to the testing arena. :lol:
It dawned on me that she is relieved to have staff right here in the house rather than them having to show up here at random times and never during the night. She seems to like the idea of live-in help rather than a petsitter that must be shared with god knows how many others!! LOLOLOL
The stress of keeping watch by the slider for 7 days must have been awful for her. Poor little Raja.
I feel appreciated ....very appreciated. In her own way she has shown me that she likes my services. they left me no tips mind you, but I still feel that she approves of the job I do...LOLOLOL
 
Hi guys .. oh raja .. I don't think you'd know what to do without your momma! Then again, I don't think your momma would know what to do without YOU! :lol: Hope the extra juice brings raja down a wee bit .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top