10/12 Honey pmps 115, +2.5 77, +5.25 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
Pre-shot numbers still up but otherwise we seem to be holding on green cycles.

Honey's been bouncing up and down the stairs.
1 of the kids balloons popped and that send all of the cats running for hiding places.


Previous Condo

10/12 recap:
amps 131,
+2.5 56,
+4 78,
+6.5 56,
+8.25 81
 
Re: 10/12 Honey amps 131, +2.5 56

Looks like she didnt care about the balloons. It amazes me sometimes , you think something happens and " oh well that means a high BG".. and nothing. then other times you get a high BG for no reason.

I am saying this because I want an expert to chip in, but its been a week now of great numbers.. wanna try a reduction tomorrow morning? 0.1IU?
 
Re: 10/12 Honey amps 131, +2.5 56

Woo hoo for great numbers today! balloons are scary lol! Have a great day! OOhhhh hope you take a reduction wouldn't that be fun?!!!
 
Re: 10/12 Honey amps 131, +2.5 56, +4 78, +6.5 56, +8.25 81

oooohh, really - a reducie :-D
I wasn't sure because of the pre-shot numbers. I know we look at nadirs but I thought all numbers had to be close or under 120?

But, yes, really happy to try it tomorrow :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/12Honey amps131,+2.5 56,+4 78,+6.5 56,+8.25 81 0.1=1d

Sorry to be a party pooper bu I don't think you're ready to reduce yet. The normal range is 50 - 120. Honey's pre-shot numbers are still falling outside of the normal range a bit too frequently for my liking. I'd hold this dose a bit longer.
 
Re: 10/12Honey amps131,+2.5 56,+4 78,+6.5 56,+8.25 81 0.1=1d

No probs - I'd rather be sure than sorry :-D

We'll stick with .25
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top