12/9 PurrFace PMPS 341 +2/273 +7/300 +9.5/264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace started his increased dose (1U BID) today. Hopefully he will settle into this dose and give us some nice safe green numbers.

Hope everyone has a great day today.

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 12/9 PurrFace AMPS 275 +2/265

Hi John, good luck on this increase dose for PurrFace. I hope it brings him down again into those nice numbers again. Have a great Sunday.
 
Re: 12/9 PurrFace AMPS 275 +2/265 +3.5/246 +9/320

Thank you Ann & Anne for your visit today. I think PurrFace is being spiteful since he has decided to go into the pink zone. I hope he is still a bounce from yesterday and will come down soon.

I hope you guys have a great evening.
 
Re: 12/9 PurrFace PMPS 341

It could be a bounce or it could be new dose wonkiness or the combination of the two. No matter what the cause, I hope the pink goes away soon.
 
Re: 12/9 PurrFace PMPS 341

Hi John,
oh crud ohmygod_smile on the pinks! I hope that sweet little one gets out of there, quick!
He is such a handsome guy! More pictures please. I was looking at the picture of your Heidi and Katie , NFC seem to have some of the Main Coon characteristics?
thanks for the visit . I didn't miss the noseeums at all today. I hate those buggers.
hugs to you all
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/9 PurrFace PMPS 341

Sometimes it teaks at least 3 cycles for the added juice to build in the shed. Hope Mr Handsome break the bounce soon & work the juice. Hang in there, John. Enjoy a peaceful evening with lots of rest!
 
Re: 12/9 PurrFace PMPS 341

Oh yes, my 21! :o Yes I have 21 cats, they were all once stray kitties from back alley around the city. I adopted them from my volunteer friend 13 yrs ago. The eldest is 13, youngest 6 yrs old. Some of them are sibblings from stray mother. I hate to break up families. Yes, a lot of work everyday. All of them are strict indoor only, just imagine those pressies they are giving me everyday :lol: :lol: The financial burden is huge since most of them are getting old & need a lot of mediacal attention. My "work" was easier before I changed them from free fed dry knibbles + canned to 4 scheduled meal of canned because of Rosy. Am I still getting additional? No. I dont think I am capable to handle more coming in. It feels terrible :sad: to reject stray kitties but to be fair to my furry family, this is the maximum capicity.
 
Re: 12/9 PurrFace PMPS 341 +2/273

Thank you Sienne, Mary and Helen for your visit. I say it's new dose wonkiness since wonkiness seems to PF's middle name lately. Yes a NFC does have similarities to a Maine Coon, of course both have fantastic long fur and unique personalities. Helen I definitely do not envy you when it comes to removing the prezzies! It is so great that you opened your home to help those kitties. You have got to be the care giver of the century. It is very commendable.

I hope everyone has a great evening or morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top