3.8 Magnolia PMPS 57 +3 45, +5 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Magnolia

Member Since 2009
WCR: Eh. She's losing her tolerance for the antibiotic. She did an impersonation of a sneezing iguana after this mornings dose. Only 3 more doses to go. I've slowly started giving her salmon treats...but I don't think she can chew them! :o What will we do? She loves those treats. Her appetite is really not so good.. She will go to the bowl, lick at the food a bit, then leave. She does go back and eat the rest eventually. She may still be mad at me for the whole dental thing, and doesn't want to eat if I'm in the room?

5 P's are good.

WBR: I definitely have a cold. Yuck.

Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 79
+2 45
+3 79
+8 111
PMPS 83
+1 87
+2 67
+4 54
+10 89
 
Re: 3.8 Magnolia AMPS 57

BOS you have there kiddo!! Great amps--Magnolia is amazing us all!! Hope you feel better!\
Happy dosecrease!
 
Re: 3.8 Magnolia AMPS 57

Shoot low to stay low, right?

The BOS may shrink a little soon. My break is over and i have to return to TPB this week. I have a much lighter schedule this quarter, but there will still be days when I'm not home to check her.
 
Re: 3.8 Magnolia PMPS 57

Did you really mean that yesterday's AM +8 was 11?

Is Magnolia having trouble chewing her treats? If so, try baby food.
 
Re: 3.8 Magnolia PMPS 57 +3 45, am increase?

She's already at 45 but we're only at +3! Feeding HC now. I think Libby is psychic. Or just smart.

Ugh. Cold medicine doesn't mix well with the hokey pokey all nighter.

So..decrease to 3u in the morning? Or hold this dose a bit longer? This is only her third cycle on 3.25. But she's been low and flat.
 
Re: 3.8 Magnolia PMPS 57 +3 45, am decrease?

had a feeling she'd be looking for another reduction!
yes, take her down to 3 units bid. :mrgreen:

eta: retest in 15-20 minutes, please...
 
Re: 3.8 Magnolia PMPS 57 +3 45, am decrease?

Thanks Jill. She has been on the fast track lately. I think she's tired of the dance. She's been so predictable lately, I planned to wait until +4 but just checked now +3hr 40 min and she is 93. I'll get a +5 next. Unless you think I need one sooner?
 
Ummm...cold medicine + looking at the board from my phone = I missed Sienne's question. No, that was a typo. She was 111. Duh. I went back and fixed it. Thanks! Wonder how many people saw that during the day...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top