3/8 Gabby PMPS~235, +2~187, +4~128, +5~75, +6~71, +7~70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

It is wonderful to be back home. Gabby finally forgave me and spent some time this morning cuddling. She was completely remarkable yesterday -- a missed shot in the morning due to DPS oversleeping and Gabby still in the yellows at PMPS. Gabby was definitely in a forgiving place (or at least her pancreas was) and we saw green last night (and I'm not saying a word about her numbers this morning 'cause I don't want to jinx anything). Gizmo even decided that having mom back in bed meant quality cuddling time. It made for a very happy bean!
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245

awwww. i love snuggly kitties!! It is nice when you get a pile of kittens on top of you, but I don't feel like I do a good job of parsing attention equally when that happens.

welcome home!
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251

I am so glad that Gabby decided to forgive you so quickly Sienne and giving some really nice
numbers considering that missed shot. It's amazing how well they really know their
bodies and enjoy keeping us on our toes.
Great start to the day for you and the kitties.
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

eeeek. why's there a candle in yr subject? i choked on my lunch, you scared me!
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

Im waiting to find out too!
sitting here like this nailbite_smile

Sienne is things ok?
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

twice last week when posting from my phone my finger hit an icon by accident w/o me knowing....once 911, the other an angel.

Lets hope thats the case for sienne
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

Oh, Sienne, please remove that candle. I'm so glad Gabby is cuddly, you had me frightened.
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

My heart just stopped. I saw the candle and then who's name it was, OMG,
Sienne where are you and why is this candle there? It was not there before.
Can someone reach her?
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

Yes I am freaking out about the candle too!!!
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

Thanks. I've been getting e-mails, PMs, etc. I don't have a clue how the candle icon got clicked. I probably set the laptop aside and the mouse got bumped. Gabby's fine.
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

Well smoke signals were the next step.
Glad all is okay. At least we all know are hearts are still working.
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

Welcome home, Sienne! I'm glad Gabby has forgiven you and allowed you to cuddle her. ;) Her numbers are looking great!
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217

I was out and missed all the excitement. Glad that all is OK and that you and Gabby are having a nice reunion.
Ella
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217, +6~251

Thanks everyone. If anyone ever asks whether "those people" on the internet really care, I'm sending them today's condo!
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217, +6~251

Nice numbers you had last pm - especially for a depleting shed.
Hope your flats of today lead you to more green tonight.
Glad that the 3 of you survived your trip.
Regarding dps - I sometimes have mine come and do a pm shot - like tomorrow we have a dinner out - so that she stays in touch with the cats. Don't know if it would help Gabby to still get occ. exposure to her.
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217, +6~251

Reunited...and Gabby is not holding any grudges...that is so sweet!
I won't jinx anything either, k? Glad all is well...welcome back! HUGS!
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, +2~251, +3.5~217, +6~251

WB and glad Gabby didn't hold a grudge. I think Willow is still holding a grudge from December when this new puppy came into the house... considering his numbers have been horrible since then.
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, PMPS~235

Gabby's been surfing in the yellows all day. I took the day off to get caught up after traveling and it was just lovely to spend the day with my kitties. I should have done my taxes, but I liked the way I spent the day much better than doing taxes.
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby PM +5~75

Sienne and Gabby said:
I wasn't going to test. I was going to go to sleep. I guess not.

Ah... sleep is overrated anyway. Nice +5 Gabby... you know how to pull a lower number to keep the bean awake so the affection keeps flowing.
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, PMPS~235, +2~187, +4~128, +5~75

Geeze, what a drop there Gabby! What's going on, Sienne...a drop from the skipped dose?? Welcome home huh. :roll:
 
Re: 3/8 Gabby AMPS~245, PMPS~235, +2~187, +4~128, +5~75

She likes to live up to her reputation! Or...maybe she hasn't forgiven you yet...this is her payback...muah ha ha. Nah I don't think Gabby has the evil laugh in her, she's just being Gabby!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top