11/30 Bailey AMPS 262 +3 233 +6 183 +8 271 PMPS 294

Status
Not open for further replies.
Really haven't been happy with his numbers the last few days, he was doing well for a while there and now this. Am thinking I might even increase the dose tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top