11/30 Trixie AMPS 203 +2.5 237 PMPS 228 +2 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I am so not liking the look of Trix's SS with this latest reducie. She did dip down to the blues for a bit last night, but then headed right back up to the yellow floor. I'm going to try and keep a hold of my patience pants and give this dose a few more cycles, just because that 31 the other day was an eye-opener.

I hope to get to condos a bit today....have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 11/30 Trixie AMPS 203 +2.5 237

Keep those patience pants strapped on Amy. I hope Trixie decides she like this dose. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 11/30 Trixie AMPS 203 +2.5 237

Morning Amy, good idea to hold onto the dose for a few more cycles. Trixie may have a few surprises awaiting for you. Sounds like a really busy time for you with the holiday approaching. Have a good day.
 
Re: 11/30 Trixie AMPS 203 +2.5 237 PMPS 228

Hi Amy,
I hope Trixie is just hanging in the yellows for a little minute and she'll slide down soon. have a wonderful night.
mary and oliver
 
I'd suspect she has something planned if she hadn't been flat yellow for 3 long days now :roll: ....

AND....she just had herself a nice little kibble raid. Tonight's a wash.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top