skippy and birten
Member Since 2009
Condo from several days ago
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7745
Hi LL,
Haven't posted in a while going through the winter blahs and been somewhat depressed. Can not wait for Spring. Skippy is doing great.
Recap- Skippy had 3 dose decreases in a month since mom and dad left but the new vial had a bubble. Numbers went the opposite direction. Could be the vial or could be that too many dose decreases that the pancrease just did not like. I opened a new vial on 3/2 and today we started to get some good numbers. I think it is kicking in. I can not get too excited anymore since I think I jinx the whole SS. :?
AMPS 75
+2 177
+3 158
+5 189
+6 203
+10 168
Hope everyone has a great week!!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7745
Hi LL,
Haven't posted in a while going through the winter blahs and been somewhat depressed. Can not wait for Spring. Skippy is doing great.
Recap- Skippy had 3 dose decreases in a month since mom and dad left but the new vial had a bubble. Numbers went the opposite direction. Could be the vial or could be that too many dose decreases that the pancrease just did not like. I opened a new vial on 3/2 and today we started to get some good numbers. I think it is kicking in. I can not get too excited anymore since I think I jinx the whole SS. :?
AMPS 75
+2 177
+3 158
+5 189
+6 203
+10 168
Hope everyone has a great week!!