11/26 Miss Kitty AMPS 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving

Miss Kitty had some decent numbers in the 200s over my time off. She started a little low this morning, so I reduced her dose just a bit as I had to go to work today. Husband is keeping an eye on her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top