Traci and Boomer Member Since 2009 Mar 7, 2010 #1 viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8314&p=83029#p83029 +4 = 90 Thanks for visiting Mr. Green! We love ya, you stud! :mrgreen:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8314&p=83029#p83029 +4 = 90 Thanks for visiting Mr. Green! We love ya, you stud! :mrgreen:
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Mar 7, 2010 #2 oh yea, pretty good :mrgreen: Nice AMPS Boomer, keep going!!
Traci and Boomer Member Since 2009 Mar 7, 2010 #3 AM - 98 +4 - 90 PM - 112 Well, at least he's holding the dose!
Deb & Spot Member Since 2009 Mar 7, 2010 #4 What a beautiful day for Boomer!!! I hope to see a repeat tomorrow!!!