Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 524
+3.25 441
+5.75 343
PMPS 447
+5.5 370
AMPS 576
Well. This is unacceptable. Two black AMPS's in a row. We were all excited with this dose after the NDW, but I'm no longer feeling the love. We've been using this vial for 3 1/2 months. I have two options I think - keep with the protocol and see if he earns a dose increase in the next 2-4 cycles, or open a new vial of Lantus (which I have). What do you think?
Can't wait for Mannie's special brew this morning - I NEEDS it!
Sorry I've not been diligent about condo visits - getting busy with Thanksgiving and the move. I'll be able to visit later day.
Happy Caterday!
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 524
+3.25 441
+5.75 343
PMPS 447
+5.5 370
AMPS 576
Well. This is unacceptable. Two black AMPS's in a row. We were all excited with this dose after the NDW, but I'm no longer feeling the love. We've been using this vial for 3 1/2 months. I have two options I think - keep with the protocol and see if he earns a dose increase in the next 2-4 cycles, or open a new vial of Lantus (which I have). What do you think?
Can't wait for Mannie's special brew this morning - I NEEDS it!
Sorry I've not been diligent about condo visits - getting busy with Thanksgiving and the move. I'll be able to visit later day.
Happy Caterday!