Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
11/15 condo
+11 - 95
AMPS - 121
+4 - 159
+9.5 - 90
+11.5 - 91
+12 - 80 (also tested at 75)
+12.5 - 87
PMPS - 95
+1 - 111
+2 - 102
+4 - 68
+5 - 63
+6 - 60
Wow! Tip's been on this dose for a while(will be 10 cycles tonight) and was wondering what happens if she keeps these numbers up? When will she earn a reduction? I don't feel like she should have one yet because of how she reacted previously at 6.5. But I was just curious on when one would happen if this keeps up?
They woke me an hour early, so I went ahead and got a +11. Figured, why not? They were a little wily, but it's warmer than usual. I sure enjoyed it. Having temps of 30-35 degrees right when waking up isn't so great! So thankful we have space heaters since the central heating has never worked too well.
+11 - 95
AMPS - 121
+4 - 159
+9.5 - 90
+11.5 - 91
+12 - 80 (also tested at 75)
+12.5 - 87
PMPS - 95
+1 - 111
+2 - 102
+4 - 68
+5 - 63
+6 - 60
Wow! Tip's been on this dose for a while(will be 10 cycles tonight) and was wondering what happens if she keeps these numbers up? When will she earn a reduction? I don't feel like she should have one yet because of how she reacted previously at 6.5. But I was just curious on when one would happen if this keeps up?
They woke me an hour early, so I went ahead and got a +11. Figured, why not? They were a little wily, but it's warmer than usual. I sure enjoyed it. Having temps of 30-35 degrees right when waking up isn't so great! So thankful we have space heaters since the central heating has never worked too well.