Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
11/13 Hershey
HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!!!
Yesterday, I forgot to mention that it was Hershey's 10-month anniversary on insulin and 5-month anniversary on Levemir! I am absolutely amazed at his progress!!!
After a long jammy party - he seems to be feeling great! I'm tired and waiting for the bounce. Hershey earned a reduction last night, but since .2u seemed to be a FAIL, we're trying .25u...hoping he likes it!
Thanks, EVERYBODY, for stopping by today. It's always good to see you!!
I hope y'all have a wonderful day!
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (57) +12 - Shot .25u at 3:05am - 1/16th tsp Miralax
+2.25 (88) - fed
+4.25 (55)
+8.5 (54)
PMPS (136) +12 - Shot .25u at 3:00pm - 1/16th tsp Miralax
+3 (142) - fed
+7 (120)
HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!!!
Yesterday, I forgot to mention that it was Hershey's 10-month anniversary on insulin and 5-month anniversary on Levemir! I am absolutely amazed at his progress!!!
After a long jammy party - he seems to be feeling great! I'm tired and waiting for the bounce. Hershey earned a reduction last night, but since .2u seemed to be a FAIL, we're trying .25u...hoping he likes it!
Thanks, EVERYBODY, for stopping by today. It's always good to see you!!
I hope y'all have a wonderful day!
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (57) +12 - Shot .25u at 3:05am - 1/16th tsp Miralax
+2.25 (88) - fed
+4.25 (55)
+8.5 (54)
PMPS (136) +12 - Shot .25u at 3:00pm - 1/16th tsp Miralax
+3 (142) - fed
+7 (120)
